PSRW.org **#PSRW** 

Join us in celebrating Public Service Recognition Week 2021, to acknowledge the work of the valued civil servants who dedicate themselves to our country's progress—from working in local communities to running state and federal programs to exploring our planets.

These steadfast public servants are the researchers, scientists and legislators we trust to innovate amid the distress of a pandemic and an economic crisis. They are the protectors we trust to defend our shores, our borders and our computer networks. They are the teachers we trust to educate our children, over screens or in classrooms. They are the law enforcement officers we count on to safeguard us. They are the leaders we trust to preserve our nation's rich and complicated history and protect our natural wonders.

And they are the front-line workers we trust to deliver vaccines—and hope. Public servants proved essential this year, protecting our communities, taking care of our neighbors, and inspiring us as we made our way in this changed world.

Government workers do all these things and more, dedicating themselves to serving the public, often without recognition for their efforts. Please join us in celebrating them the week of May 2-8, to express our deep gratitude for their service.

Antony Blinken, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of State

Merrick Garland, PSRW Co-Chair Attorney General of the United States

Gina Raimondo, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Commerce

marin d. Julye

Marcia Fudge, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Dr. Miguel Cardona, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Education

Michael Regan, PSRW Co-Chair Administrator, Environmental Protection Agency Director of National Intelligence

Linda Thomas Granfield

Linda Thomas-Greenfield, PSRW Co-Chair

United States Ambassador to the United Nations

Janet L. Yeller Dr. Janet Yellen, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of the Treasury

Deb Haaland, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of the Interior

Marty Walsh, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Labor

me Co from

Pete Buttigieg, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Transportation

Denis McDonough, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Avril Haines, PSRW Co-Chair

Dr. Cecilia Rouse, PSRW Co-Chair Chair of the Council of Economic Advisors

Lloyd Austin, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Defense

Tom Vilsack, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Agriculture

Xavier Becerra, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Health and Human Services

Jennifer Granholm, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Energy

Alejandro Mayorkas, PSRW Co-Chair Secretary of Homeland Security

Katherine Tai, PSRW Co-Chair United States Trade Representative

Chabella Casalla Myn

Isabel Guzman, PSRW Co-Chair Administrator, Small Business Administration



Mal Color DSPW Co Chair

Mal Coles, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chief Executive Officer, AmeriCorps Bill Roum

Bill Burns, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Central Intelligence Agency David Uejio, PSRW Co-Chair

David Uejio, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Rle S. Vs

Richard S. Tischner, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency James C Cruse

James C. Cruse, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairman and Senior Vice President Export-Import Bank of the United States Glen R. Smith, PSRW Co-Chair Board Chairman & CEO, Farm Credit Administration

Jum Reamment

Jessica Rosenworcel, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairwoman, Federal Communications Commission Jelena McWilliams, PSRW Co-Chair

Jelena McWilliams, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Shana M. Broussard, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, Federal Election

Richard Glick, PSRW Co-Chair

Richard Glick, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Madleo

Dr. Mark C. Calabria, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Federal Housing Finance Agency Emi DuBeste

Commission

Ernest DuBester, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Labor Relations Authority

DIBM.

Daniel B. Maffei, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Federal Maritime Commission Gary Hattal, PSRW Co-Chair

Deputy Director, Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service

notan Levil

Roberta Weg Stanger

Rebecca Kelly Slaughter, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chair, Federal Trade Commission

HE

Katy Kale, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Administrator, General Services Administration Tristan Leavitt, PSRW Co-Chair

Acting Chief Executive/Administrative Officer, Merit Systems Protection Board /Ju/7:

Choo Mal

Administration

Mahmoud Bah, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chief Executive Officer, Millennium Challenge Corporation

Stephen G. Jurczyk, PSRW Co-Chair

Acting Administrator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

David S. Ferriero, PSRW Co-Chair Archivist of the United States, National Archives and Records Administration

Ach Wolf.

the Humanities

Todd M. Harper, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, National Credit Union

Im C Filers

Ann C. Eilers, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairman, National Endowment for the Arts

Adam Wolfson, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Chairman, National Endowment for Mitchell P. Rales , PSRW Co-Chair

President, National Gallery of Art

Lauren McFerran

Lauren McFerran, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, National Labor Relations Board Sethuraman Panchanathan, PSRW Co-Chair Director, National Science Foundation

ancher

Christopher T. Hanson, PSRW Co-Chair

Chairman, Nuclear Regulatory Commission



Carol Spahn, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Peace Corps

Cars I Som

#PSRW

Shalonda Young , PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Office of Management and Budget

Gordon A. Hartogensis, PSRW Co-Chair Director, Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Andrew Saul, PSRW Co-Chair Commissioner, Social Security Administration

John P. Roth, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Secretary, United States Air Force

Erhard R. Chorlé, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, United States Railroad Retirement Board Kathleen McGettigan, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Office of Personnel Management

Gary Gensler, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, Securities and Exchange Commission

Martin J. Oberman, PSRW Co-Chair Chairman, Surface Transportation Board

Charlotte A. Burrows, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, United States Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Thomas Jayne, PSRW Co-Chair Management Member, United States Railroad Retirement Board Craig T. Brown, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Director, Selective Service System

Gloria D. Steele, PSRW Co-Chair Acting Administrator, United States Agency for International Development

Jason E. Kearns, PSRW Co-Chair Chair, United States International Trade Commission

John Bragg, PSRW Co-Chair Labor Member, United States Railroad Retirement Board